New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Foot Addict

Gay (41) looking for Gay Portland, Oregon, United States

I think the best way to describe myself is by reflecting inward…….. Well, I like to unravel the mysteries buried in the nuances and complexities of mastering my life. “It is what it is” is the most salient of answers. However, I feel there has to be a “reality” to my life for other people to understand it. Simply put, it can’t just be my own reality; It has to be understood by others for it to be related to. That is the way life works. Quid pro quo.
In the context of this site, I like feet and shoes. I like the way a guys feet occupy his shoes and fill them with his presence. I like how the curve of his arches command space in the middle of his shoes’ insoles. I worship the indentations his toes make in the toe box of his shoes and the moist essence of his feet inside them. I love the scent of his distinct smell filling his shoes and the idea that maybe, just maybe, I am getting to steal these glimpses of him clandestinely.
I'ma pretty open person so hit me up and we'll see where it goes.

-Alex

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

I preferJerk Off Only
I'm aCub, Sugar Daddy
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAccount Manager

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit

Fetishes

FetishesShoes / Boots, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:I don't really care for sex
Sex isOK, but I prefer masturbation
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Size matterNo, Not at all

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Toe sucking
Foot size:Large 9-10
Foot size:Large 9-10